Ginger Jive Modern jive classes 01635 877 253

© Ginger Jive 2013

Home About us Learn to dance New Members Area Events Contact Us

Privacy Policy | Conditions of Sale | Conditions of Use | Contact

Please note that we do not send out tickets that have be purchased online as they will be left on the door for you at the event for your convenience.  We do advise however, that you print off the confirmation of your purchase from PayPal and bring it with you to the event.


Event


Venue


Date & Time


Ticket Price



We are delighted to announce we now have a date set for our 1940's Summer Wartime Dance.  It's our 21st ANNIVERSARY so we are looking to celebrate in style!!

*  Fabulous 40's Room Decorations
*  Live Big Band Music with The IJO Band
*  Fun 40's Style Dance Class and more!
Dress Code:  1940's or Smart..

PayPal: Add 21st Anniversary Wartime 40's Ball in Burghfield - June 2019 to cart

Other dates for your diary:-

Saturday 13th July - Modern Jive Championships - Dorking, Surrey.  www.JiveChamps.com
Friday 2nd August
- Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham

Friday 9th August - Burghfield CSA Club, nr Reading
Friday 13th September - Burghfield CSA Club, nr Reading

Friday 4th October - Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham

Friday 11th October - Burghfield CSA Club, nr Reading
Friday 8th November -
Burghfield CSA Club, nr Reading


Friday 6th December - Christmas Party + Mike Nova/Elvis
- Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham
Saturday 7th December - Christmas Party + Mike Nova/Elvis - Burghfield CSA Club, nr Reading
Saturday 28th December - Roaring 20’s Fake New Year - Burghfield CSA Club, nr Reading

Details to follow





21st Anniversary Wartime 40's Ball in Burghfield

Venue :- The Burghfield CSA Club, James Lane, Burghfield (nr Reading) RG30 3RS

Saturday 15th June 2019
Doors open 7.30pm - Midnight

Tickets:-  £16 until 31st March
£18 until 14th June - £20 on the day if any left